Join me, along with some of your favorite romance authors, in a fictional Christmas world where holiday magic grants love to people who are pure of heart. While each author is writing and publishing their own stories within their own worlds, every book in the Wishing for Love Series is connected by magical elements that make Christmas dreams come true. These stories are also tied to the Snowed in for Christmas series.

This series takes place in Glacier Falls, a charming-yet-forgotten coastal town in Northern Maine, and begins with a 2024 prequel novella. The series will continue with one single title romance novel published every December. If I can learn how to do magic and give myself 36 hours in a day, then I will also publish novels for Christmas in July.

Beneath the Moonlit Snow

Prequel novella coming 11/1/24

A Midnight Wish

Book 1 coming 12/17/24

A Winter’s Wish

Book 3 coming 2025

A Snowbound Wish

Book 4 coming 2025