Deadly Force romantic suspense series

When a team of ex-Special Forces soldiers are accused of vicious war crimes , they wage a fierce, desperate battle to prove their innocence and bring down their enemies.

Yet, as these men struggle to rebuild their lives and redeem their honor, it’s the women they love who teach these alpha males that Grace always defeats Reckoning.

Every Deep Desire

Book 1

Eight years is a long time to wait…

One Dark Wish

Book 2

Her life must be forfeit for his to be redeemed…

In Search of Truth

Book 3

Buried treasure… buried feelings… all about to surface…

Love’s Last Kiss

Book 4

Is love worth risking everything for?

Searching for Ever After


A Treacherous Beauty

Novella coming 2024

A Promise at Midnight

Book 5 coming 2024

All the Hearts Surrendered

Book 6 coming late 2024

Promise Me Ever After

Novella coming 2024

A Tender Betrayal

Novella coming late 2024

Forever & Always

Deadly Force Prequel 1

The Christmas Lily

Deadly Force Prequel 2

Deadly Force Series Reading Order

Forever and Always (Prequel 1)
The Christmas Lily (Prequel 2)
Every Deep Desire (Book 1)
Love’s Last Kiss (book 4)
One Dark Wish (Book 2)
A Treacherous Beauty (Novella coming 9/2024)
In Search of Truth (Book 4)
SEArching for Ever AFter (Novella)
A Promise at Midnight (Book 5 – coming 2024)
Promise me ever after (Novella – coming 2024)
A Tender Betrayal (Novella – coming 2024)
All the hearts surrendered (book 6 – coming 2024)